Contact

Paula Fontell

Paula Fontell

Director, Customer Relations & Co-Founder
+358 40 768 0160
paula.fontell@ethica.fi

Anne Raudaskoski

Anne Raudaskoski

Head of Consulting & Co-Founder
+358 50 341 0881
anne.raudaskoski@ethica.fi

Wilma Kontkanen

Wilma Kontkanen

Executive & Marketing Assistant
+358 50 5511570
wilma.kontkanen@ethica.fi

Vesa Helkkula

Vesa Helkkula

Managing Partner
+358 40 053 2034
vesa.helkkula@ethica.fi

Tuuli Kassi

Tuuli Kassi

Circular Built Environment
+358 44 333 5474
tuuli.kassi@ethica.fi

Ida Urmas

Ida Urmas

Circular Design
+358 50 587 9765
ida.urmas@ethica.fi

Lilli Linkola

Lilli Linkola

Built Environment
+358 50 091 7196
lilli.linkola@ethica.fi

Susanna Fräki

Susanna Fräki

Circular Economy
+358 40 078 6185
susanna.fraki@ethica.fi

Pertti Korhonen

Pertti Korhonen

Advisory Board

Kati Nurminen

Kati Nurminen

Advisory Board

Kari Kallonen

Kari Kallonen

Advisory Board